--> -
Date Location Name Director Forms and Online Registration
February 17, 2018
11:00 a.m. Start
Versailles State Park Special Olympics Polar Climb 5K Run/ 3K Walk
Greg Townsend
[info@soindiana-rod.org]
Entry Form
Register Online
March 3, 2018 East Central
9:00 a.m. Start
East Central
Indoor Track Invite
April 7, 2018
9:00 a.m. Start
Connersville, IN Fayette 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Steve Krider
[Stevek@fayetteregional.org]
Coming Soon
April 16, 2018
5:00 p.m. Start
South Dearborn South Dearborn Middle School Track Invite Track
April 19, 2018
5:00 p.m. Start
South Dearborn South Dearborn Invitational Track Meet
April 21, 2017
9:00 a.m. Start
Rising Sun, IN Green Power Color Me Green 5K Jill Andrews-Richards
[jmrichards@purdue.edu]
Coming Soon
April 27, 2018
5:00 p.m. Start
East Central East Central Invitational Track Meet
April 28, 2018
9:00 a.m. Start
Madison, IN CASA Super Hero 5K Tonya Ruble-Richter
[tonya@voicesforchildren.net]
Coming Soon
April 28, 2018
10:00 a.m. Start
Oldenburg, IN holly's rOAd to education
Chip Timing Instructions
Nita Mauer
[nmauer@yahoo.com
Coming Soon
April 28, 2018
10:00 a.m. Start
Greensburg Greenburg Junior High Invitational Track Meet
May 3, 2018
5:00 p.m. Start
Rising Sun Rising Sun Invite Rising Sun High School
May 4, 2018
5:00 p.m. Start
Hagerstown, IN Tiger Booster Track Invitational Hagerstown High School
May 7, 2018 Osgood, IN ORVC Middle School Track Championship Jac-Cen-Del
May 8, 2018
5:00 p.m. Start
Switzerland County ORVC Girls Track Championship Switzerland County
May 8, 2018
5:00 p.m. Start
East Central Sunman-Dearborn Middle School Invitation East Central
May 10, 2018
5:00 p.m. Start
Switzerland County ORVC Boys Track Championship Switzerland County
May 10, 2018
5:00 p.m. Start
Batesville, IN EIAC Track Championship Batesville High School
May 12, 2018
8:00 a.m. Start
Madison, IN Molly Dattilo 5K, 1 mile, 0.5 mile
Chip Timing Instructions
Paul Kelly
[paulrosekelly@seidata.com]
Coming Soon
May 12, 2018
8:30 a.m. Start
Rushville, IN Rushville 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Craig Tucker
[ctucker@cityofrushville.in.gov]
Coming Soon
May 15, 2018
5:30 p.m. Start
Franklin County Franklin Co Girls IHSAA Track Sectional
May 17, 2018
5:30 p.m. Start
East Central East Central Boys IHSAA Track Sectional
May 19, 2018
8:00 a.m. Start
Dillsboro, IN Dillsboro Homecoming Festival 5K Woody and Alecia Fryman
[dfryman1@comcast.net]
Coming Soon
June 1 to Sept 30, 2018
Anywhere
Mackenzie Stuart Memorial Run
Greg & Carolyn Stuart
[Greg@StuartRoadRacing.com]
Information
Z's Obit
Z's Handout
Free Online Registration
June 30, 2018
7:00 p.m. Start
Milan, IN 3rd Annual Running Hog 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Deb Shumate
[debshumate@hotmail.com]
Coming Soon
July 4, 2017 Greendale, IN Greendale 4th of July 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Bruce Canfield
[brucecanfield@comcast.net]
Coming Soon
July 7, 2018 Madison, IN Madison Courier Firecracker 10K
Chip Timing Instructions
Madison Courier
[cjacobs@madisoncourier.com]
Coming Soon
2018 SIRC
July 7, 2018
8:30 a.m. Start
Milan, IN SIRC 1 - Indian Trails 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Jimmy Tush
[jimmytush@hotmail.com]
Coming Soon
July 14, 2018
8:30 a.m. Start
St. Leon, IN SIRC 2 - Trojan Trot 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Steve Cotherman
[scotherman@comcast.net]
Coming Soon
July 14, 2018
7:00 p.m. Start
Liberty, IN Refuse To Lose 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Dale Bolser
[dale@electricalaces.com]
Entry Form
Register Online
July 21, 2018
8:30 a.m. Start
Brookville, IN SIRC 3 - Lakeside 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Stacey Nobbe
[snobbe@fccsc.k12.in.us]
Coming Soon
July 28, 2018
8:30 a.m. Start
Aurora, IN SIRC 4 - Knight Flight 5k
Chip Timing Instructions
Jeremy Baney
[jeremy.Baney@sdcsc.k12.us]
Coming Soon
Aug 4, 2018
8:30 a.m. Start
Batesville, IN SIRC 5 - Bulldog Chase 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Lisa Gausman
[lgausman@batesville.k12.in.us]
Coming Soon
Aug 11, 2018
7:30 a.m. Start
Milan Park
Milan, IN
Lumberjack Dash 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Amy Beam
[amyarmbruster@hotmail.com]
Coming Soon
Aug 11, 2018
9:00 p.m. Start
Vineyard Golf Course
Rising Sun, IN
Donald Bowman Scholarship 5K
Night Run
Chip Timing Instructions
Danika Brindley
[dbrindley@student.hondros.edu]
Entry Form
Sponsor Form
Register Online
Aug 25, 2018
9:00 a.m. Start
Greensburg, IN On Eagles' Wings 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Kristy Lowe
[klowe95@gmail.com]
Coming Soon
Aug 25, 2018
8:00 a.m. Start
Vevay, IN 26th Annual Switz Wine Festival Vevay River Run 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Larry Tolbert
[ltolbert@embarqmail.com]
Coming Soon
Sept 8, 2018
9:00 a.m. Start Time
Sunman, IN Salute a Soldier 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Linda Seig
[lseig@etczone.com]
Coming Soon
Sept 29, 2018
8:00 a.m. Start
Clifty Falls State Park
Madison, IN
Run the Falls 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Heather Foy
[FoyH@kdhmadison.org]
Coming Soon
Oct 13, 2018
8:00 a.m. Start
Rising Sun, IN Navy Bean Festival 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Matt Arnett
[NavyBean5K@yahoo.com]
Coming Soon
Email: Greg @ StuartRoadRacing . com.